Chakra Choices: Self-Knowledge

The calm purple hue of amethyst represents the seventh, or crown chakra. Related to consciousness as pure awareness, this chakra governs one's personal identification with the infinite, oneness with god, peace and wisdom.

Amethyst 'hearts' on on sterling silver hoops.

Other chakra earrings available: red (71101R); orange (71101O); yellow (71101Y); green (71101G); turquoise (71101A); blue (71101B); and multi (71102B).

dharma dreams

$ 89.00


Share this product