Chakra Choices: Self-Reflection

The indigo blue of iolite represents the sixth, or brow chakra, also known as the third eye center. Known in Sanskrit as anja, meaning command, it is related to the act of seeing divine perfection, both physically and intuitively, in all things.

Iolite 'hearts' on sterling silver hoops.

Other chakra earrings available: red (71101R); orange (71101O); yellow (71101Y); green (71101G); turquoise (71101A); purple (71101P); and multi (71102B).

dharma dreams

$ 89.00


Share this product